Haga clic aquí para español

How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous 14 Sep 2016
My experience was excellent because I had been searching for four months, and once I found exactly what I needed, Novak had the car to me in two easy visits.
5 rate
Anonymous 10 Sep 2016
They did the job quickly they are also friendly and knowledgeable
5 rate
lindad, LEBANON 10 Sep 2016
Anthony was very helpful in the service area.
5 rate
antoniob, ANNANDALE 08 Sep 2016
Great friendly service, fast and attentive.
5 rate
scotts, ANNANDALE 03 Sep 2016
Outstanding!! Car looks great. Dave and Anthiny are execelkabt.
5 rate
Debbie Cruz 11 Oct 2017
Greg the salesman's customer service was top notch! Brandon the tech was super helpful and on point. Amy in finance worked well with my husband and I. Thank you everyone at Novak for making this such a pleasant experience for us! You will definitely be recommended!!
5 rate
Google
Beth 01 Mar 2016
I saw a 2013 Honda CR-V on cars.com that I was interested in and clicked on the "check availability" button. Joel called me first thing Monday morning, and I made an appointment for the next day. Joel referred me to Ernie because he was not in the next day and I didn't want to wait another day becau...se the car had a great price & low miles, and I didn't want someone to steal it away from me!! Joel and the car were waiting for me upon my arrival. There was no pressure to buy, and the entire experience was great! I would definitely recommend Novak Motors, and I've already mentioned them to a few people who are looking to buy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Denisa 12 Feb 2016
Just bought a truck from Novak Motors. Wanted to thank our sales person Kevin for a great and stress free car buying experience. We appreciated his professionalism, knowledge and follow up customer service. We would recommend Novak Motors to our family and friends. They deserve 5 stars!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Barbara Murphy 11 Feb 2016
I visited here last weekend in hopes of finding a good deal on a preowned car and found that, and so much more. I dreaded purchasing a replacement for my car I just totaled, and wasn't looking forward to being rushed into a purchase. I felt no pressure whatsoever and when I told them I wanted to buy... the car that day, I think they looked at me in complete shock since I said a few times I probably wouldn't be deciding for a while. I found the deal of a lifetime in a 12 Honda Civic. Thanks to everyone there, I love my new car and was very impressed with the no hassle atmosphere! I will be referring all of my friends and family members! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Retah 04 Feb 2016
Bought a Jeep Wrangler from Joel. It was a great deal. Luis handled my loan approval and paperwork. Everyone was knowledgeable and Professional
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed