How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
juliw 03 Mar 2019
I had a great experience working with Wes. From start to finish he was friendly and straight-forward with the process. And I was so happy to drive off in my dream car!!! Couldn’t have had a better car buying experience! I have already recommended Wes and Novak Motors NJ to my co-workers!
5 rate
DealerRater
Adrienne1 01 Mar 2019
Joel was very thorough in his presentation of the 2016 Pilot. We did not purchase, but I highly recommend and the dealership. Both my sister and parents have had exceptional experiences there.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeffc 28 Feb 2019
It was a very easy process and we got a good deal on our trade in. The car we purchased was very clean and ran perfectly fine. Had lots of help by all the employees.
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew D 15 Feb 2019
Our 2005 Honda Odyssey suffered a transmission failure the Saturday before Christmas on I78. We were towed to Novak motors by AAA, but there was little to be done until the middle of the week due to the Christmas holiday. Most of the staff and mechanics had already gone home. The age of the van made... that particular repair pointless and we're from Long Island traveling the Virginia. They had cars which looked brand new and were priced just right and they were able to get us transferred into a Honda Pilot. They sent us out with temporary NJ tags and handled NYS DMV for us as well as our insurance. They also fed my wife and kids while we waited. I drank enough coffee to stay up for a week. Tom Tetesco and staff made what could of been a total disaster into nothing more than a traffic delay. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Beckyy00 11 Feb 2019
When I arrived at the dealership, I was greeted right away by Joel. He was very thorough with going over the vehicles on lot and helped me choose my Grand Cherokee. Joel and Tom worked together to help get me the best deal possible. I couldn’t have been more happy with my first big purchase! I ...highly recommend the both of these lovely salesmen. As a young lady they worked with my monthly budget and made it work. You won’t leave this dealership with a bad purchase! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smockfarland 30 Sep 2019
I had already purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from another dealer. Howard the manager held a Jeep Grand Cherokee for me with a small deposit until I could return the first Jeep. Ralph and Jeff were helpful also. They worked with me. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike A 07 Feb 2019
My buying experience at Novak Motors was smooth sailing from beginning to end. Tom made it a low stress process by not using a hard selling approach and being straight forward from the beginning.He went beyond expectations by driving to my house and back to the dealership the day of vehicle delivery.... Everything was spelled out without any hidden surprises. Jeff who is the business manager went through all of the details with financing in minimal time as well as not pushing add on packages that were not necessary. Overall it was a very positive experience. Mike Ancey Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jbcald84 09 Oct 2019
We had a great experience at Novak Motors. Found a VW Jetta on Autotrader and when we went to look at the car, it was just as advertised. Don was great to work with and we appreciated that it was not the stereotypical used car sales experience. Easy to negotiate, no hassle, no extra fees. Don even w...ent out of his way to get the car ready when we picked it up the following day. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rachel More 07 Feb 2019
My car salesman was Tom Tetesco. He was the most helpful and sincere man I have ever. He just wanted to help and make sure everything was amazing. I have never met a car salesman that actually wanted to make life easier and affordable. I would go to Tom for my cars for the rest of my life. Such a g...enuine guy. I recommend him to absolutely everyone. He answered everything I had a question to without hesitation. Best car experience I have ever had. Thank you Tom! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ramesh.kabbinad 09 Oct 2019
Joel is the best sale person who assisted me in buying my first Dodge charger SRT. Even though I bought and sold few cars, I never had this smooth. When ever I buy cars , prepared to spend 6-7 grilling hours in dealership, pulling my teeth negotiating. Here it is all open and no pressure tactics. He... has given me all the info upfront to make my decision easy. Finance was easy too, didn't take more than 1hr to walk out with my car and best interest rate!! After sales Joel called me 2-3 times in a week to check whether I have any question regarding the car. Assured me to help in case if any issue. Good luck Joel, God bless! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed