How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
120 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JJLAW1974 17 Jun 2019
From the moment we walked in to when we drove away, every aspect of our interaction here was above and beyond expectations. 2 drives and lots of patience as we worked our way through the process. This is how all dealserships should aspire to operate. Very happy and extremely satisfied. Well done, No...vak! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Novene 15 Jun 2019
I am very happy with my purchase at Novak motors the employees were great from the beginning to the end they displayed great customer service and appreciation for your business. I would definitely recommend Novak motors to any one purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Novene 15 Jun 2019
I am very happy with my purchase at Novak motors the employees were great from the beginning to the end they displayed great customer service and appreciation for your business. I would definitely recommend Novak motors to any one purchasing a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
DMK 12 Jun 2019
This was our first purchase from Novak Motors in Lebanon, NJ and based on how it went, it won't be our last. We were looking to replace our mid-sized SUV and since we live in the area and saw a Land Rover Discovery on the lot, figured it'd be easy to test drive it there instead of going to Princeto...n to the dealership. We initially didn't consider buying from Novak as we were looking for a certified pre-owned dealer vehicle. Don and Howard changed all that. We test drove 3 Discoveries that day at Novak, one of which was Howard's, and told Don we needed to do some research on the vehicle. He printed out Edmunds, CarFax and other details on the vehicle's reliability and history and dropped it by our house later that night! Talk about going above and beyond. We'd test driven vehicles at BMW and Mercedes and there was no xxu from the sales people. Don followed up with me regularly as we considered what car we wanted to purchase. We decided we didn't want the cars on their lot in Lebanon but knew we wanted to buy a car from from Don and Novak if at all possible. We found what we were looking for on their lot in NY and Don facilitated the transfer to NJ. The car is beautiful and we are happy with our purchase and experience at Novak. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DMK 12 Jun 2019
This was our first purchase from Novak Motors in Lebanon, NJ and based on how it went, it won't be our last. We were looking to replace our mid-sized SUV and since we live in the area and saw a Land Rover Discovery on the lot, figured it'd be easy to test drive it there instead of going to Princeto...n to the dealership. We initially didn't consider buying from Novak as we were looking for a certified pre-owned dealer vehicle. Don and Howard changed all that. We test drove 3 Discoveries that day at Novak, one of which was Howard's, and told Don we needed to do some research on the vehicle. He printed out Edmunds, CarFax and other details on the vehicle's reliability and history and dropped it by our house later that night! Talk about going above and beyond. We'd test driven vehicles at BMW and Mercedes and there was no xxu from the sales people. Don followed up with me regularly as we considered what car we wanted to purchase. We decided we didn't want the cars on their lot in Lebanon but knew we wanted to buy a car from from Don and Novak if at all possible. We found what we were looking for on their lot in NY and Don facilitated the transfer to NJ. The car is beautiful and we are happy with our purchase and experience at Novak. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jnico 12 Jun 2019
From start to finish A1 easy friendly no bs no pressure.i will definitely buy another vehicle from them and would recommend them to everyone .thanks again Tom and the staff Novak motors Sincerely joe n
5 rate
DealerRater
Jnico 12 Jun 2019
From start to finish A1 easy friendly no bs no pressure.i will definitely buy another vehicle from them and would recommend them to everyone .thanks again Tom and the staff Novak motors Sincerely joe n
5 rate
Cars.com
Charles2019! 11 Jun 2019
We have been using Novak Motors for over four years and couldn’t be happier! Top notch salesmen who are dedicated, hardworking, knowledgeable and always friendly! I highly recommend this dealership! They treat their customers like family :)
5 rate
DealerRater
scesta92 11 Jun 2019
The staff at Novak Motors NJ is super friendly, helpful and patient. I never felt pressured to buy something that I didn't fully love and when I did find a car that I loved, the staff walked me through the car buying process step-by-step. As a first time car buyer, I would highly recommend Novak Mot...ors. All of the cars on the lot are also super nice and extremely high quality used cars. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Charles2019! 11 Jun 2019
We have been using Novak Motors for over four years and couldn't be happier! Top notch salesmen who are dedicated, hardworking, knowledgeable and always friendly! I highly recommend this dealership! They treat their customers like family :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed