How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
244 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jdoerhoff 17 Oct 2019
Don and Howard did an excellent job making this a pleasurable car buying experience. There was no pressure, they were able to answer all of my questions, and worked hard to ensure I got a deal that I was comfortable with.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dbarry33 15 Oct 2019
We highly recommend Novak Motors! It was a no pressure environment with no nonsense. Everyone was very friendly and we are happy with our purchase! I recommend everyone look at Novak Motors first before looking for your new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stacey M 14 Oct 2019
I am beyond impressed with the quality of the cars and top notch service at Novak Motors. From the personal phone call from Don Lamperti in response to my internet inquiry to the follow up contact and the smooth process of purchase I could not have asked for a better experience. Don Lamperti was a... consummate salesman along with Howard Kletter who made the deal quick and painless. We highly recommend Novak to everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacey M 14 Oct 2019
I am beyond impressed with the quality of the cars and top notch service at Novak Motors. From the personal phone call from Don Lamperti in response to my internet inquiry to the follow up contact and the smooth process of purchase I could not have asked for a better experience. Don Lamperti was a... consummate salesman along with Howard Kletter who made the deal quick and painless. We highly recommend Novak to everyone! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dbarry33 14 Oct 2019
We highly recommend Novak Motors! It was a no pressure environment with no nonsense. Everyone was very friendly and we are happy with our purchase! I recommend everyone look at Novak Motors first before looking for your new vehicle!
5 rate
Cars.com
thedonarumas 11 Oct 2019
We had excellent service from start to finish at Novak Motors. Joel Lambert and the entire team was very thorough, professional and so easy to do business with. It's nice to finally find a car business you can trust and feel comfortable with. We will definitely recommend Joel and the team at Nova...k Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
thedonarumas 11 Oct 2019
We had excellent service from start to finish at Novak Motors. Joel Lambert and the entire team was very thorough, professional and so easy to do business with. It's nice to finally find a car business you can trust and feel comfortable with. We will definitely recommend Joel and the team at Nova...k Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jbcald84 09 Oct 2019
We had a great experience at Novak Motors. Found a VW Jetta on Autotrader and when we went to look at the car, it was just as advertised. Don was great to work with and we appreciated that it was not the stereotypical used car sales experience. Easy to negotiate, no hassle, no extra fees. Don even w...ent out of his way to get the car ready when we picked it up the following day. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ramesh.kabbinad 09 Oct 2019
Joel is the best sale person who assisted me in buying my first Dodge charger SRT. Even though I bought and sold few cars, I never had this smooth. When ever I buy cars , prepared to spend 6-7 grilling hours in dealership, pulling my teeth negotiating. Here it is all open and no pressure tactics. He... has given me all the info upfront to make my decision easy. Finance was easy too, didn't take more than 1hr to walk out with my car and best interest rate!! After sales Joel called me 2-3 times in a week to check whether I have any question regarding the car. Assured me to help in case if any issue. Good luck Joel, God bless! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ramesh.kabbinad 09 Oct 2019
Joel is the best sale person who assisted me in buying my first Dodge charger SRT. Even though I bought and sold few cars, I never had this smooth. When ever I buy cars , prepared to spend 6-7 grilling hours in dealership, pulling my teeth negotiating. Here it is all open and no pressure tactics. He... has given me all the info upfront to make my decision easy. Finance was easy too, didn't take more than 1hr to walk out with my car and best interest rate!! After sales Joel called me 2-3 times in a week to check whether I have any question regarding the car. Assured me to help in case if any issue. Good luck Joel, God bless! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed