How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
188 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
gnicole 06 Jul 2019
The staff at Novak Motors was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I absolutely love my new car and the staff made the process very simple and enjoyable. I highly recommend Novak Motors! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cori2.0T 06 Jul 2019
I highly recommend Novak Motors! Don Lamperti is a great salesman, and was very informational and helpful! I didn’t feel pressured at all ... and was in and out with my new car in no time!!! They offer several types of warranties too!!! Every car on the lot is pristine!!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
gnicole 06 Jul 2019
The staff at Novak Motors was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. I absolutely love my new car and the staff made the process very simple and enjoyable. I highly recommend Novak Motors! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
JeanineHerb 05 Jul 2019
Needed a car quickly. Went to Novak on a family member’s recommendation and we are so glad we did. We purchased our Jeep without any hassle!! The process from start to finish was EASY! Our salesperson Joel was super friendly and informative. We would recommend Novak Motors to ALL our friends & fam...ily. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JeanineHerb 05 Jul 2019
Needed a car quickly. Went to Novak on a family member's recommendation and we are so glad we did. We purchased our Jeep without any hassle!! The process from start to finish was EASY! Our salesperson Joel was super friendly and informative. We would recommend Novak Motors to ALL our friends & famil...y. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercourtss 02 Jul 2019
I am very pleased with my experience with Novak Motors. Joel, Jeff, and Howard were very helpful in me getting my new car! They were very helpful as I bounced from looking a many different cars and stuck it out to help fine me the right one.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mercourtss 02 Jul 2019
I am very pleased with my experience with Novak Motors. Joel, Jeff, and Howard were very helpful in me getting my new car! They were very helpful as I bounced from looking a many different cars and stuck it out to help fine me the right one.
5 rate
DealerRater
KBraun 02 Jul 2019
From the moment we entered the lot at Novak, we were greeted and given a brief overview of the inventory. There was no heavy sales pressure that we have seen at other competitor dealerships - we were given our own time to look around and come to their team when we were ready. We ended up finding a p...erfect vehicle, offered an aggressive trade in offer on our vehicle and couldn’t be happier with our decision to buy from Novak. Thank you again to Joel and the wonderful sales team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
KBraun 01 Jul 2019
From the moment we entered the lot at Novak, we were greeted and given a brief overview of the inventory. There was no heavy sales pressure that we have seen at other competitor dealerships - we were given our own time to look around and come to their team when we were ready. We ended up finding a p...erfect vehicle, offered an aggressive trade in offer on our vehicle and couldn't be happier with our decision to buy from Novak. Thank you again to Joel and the wonderful sales team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kpnew 30 Jun 2019
Had a great experience at Novak Motors. From Don to Howard to Jeff, all great folks. Very personable and made for a great buying experience. Can thank each of them enough for that as it is never a favorite thing. Would definitely go back in the future.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed