How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Robert 01 Sep 2019
While turning in my leased vehicle at the end of it's term, I decided to walk the lot as my wife and I knew exactly what we were looking for as a replacement vehicle. Well, I found a one owner Chrysler Town and Country mini-can that for the bill. I went in and found help in sales associate, Don Lam...perti. He was knowledgeable and helpful without the pushiness that I've experienced at almost every dealer I'd been to in the past. His customer service skills were so great that he actually drove the car to my house the next day for my wife to see it. Possibly two weeks past and although we were still considering the car, Don checked in with us periodically but never pushed. When we finally made the decision to buy it was totally transparent with no added costs some other dealers may try to sell you. We absolutely love the vehicle but mostly I left there feeling that I wasn't taken advantage of. I HIGHLY recommend Novak Motors! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
New Ridgeline Owner 31 Aug 2019
Buying a car is generally not a lot of fun. That said, everyone I dealt with at Novak was extremely helpful, and I am very pleased with the truck I bought and the price. They run a first class operation. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
New Ridgeline Owner 31 Aug 2019
Buying a car is generally not a lot of fun. That said, everyone I dealt with at Novak was extremely helpful, and I am very pleased with the truck I bought and the price. They run a first class operation. I would not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
Cars.com
Slsohl 30 Aug 2019
I can’t say enough about Novak. From the moment we stepped on their lot, I was very impressed with their professionalism, knowledge and interest in what WE wanted. Joel and his team did not “push” like other dealers. Instead they listened and helped us find the vehicle that suited our need...s. They also accommodated our schedules and kept us informed every step of the way. Bonus is the warranty on their cars...it’s excellent and gave us extra confidence on our purchase. Thank you Novak! Keep doing a great job! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy car buyer 30 Aug 2019
Best car shopping experience I’ve ever encountered. Don and team made me feel welcome and important. I didn’t have a specific car in mind and they were very flexible with letting me take my time to find the right vehicle. I will definitely buying my future vehicles at Novak. Fantastic experie...nce! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy car buyer 30 Aug 2019
Best car shopping experience I've ever encountered. Don and team made me feel welcome and important. I didn't have a specific car in mind and they were very flexible with letting me take my time to find the right vehicle. I will definitely buying my future vehicles at Novak. Fantastic experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Slsohl 30 Aug 2019
I can't say enough about Novak. From the moment we stepped on their lot, I was very impressed with their professionalism, knowledge and interest in what WE wanted. Joel and his team did not "push" like other dealers. Instead they listened and helped us find the vehicle that suited our needs. The...y also accommodated our schedules and kept us informed every step of the way. Bonus is the warranty on their cars...it's excellent and gave us extra confidence on our purchase. Thank you Novak! Keep doing a great job! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JK 28 Aug 2019
I reached out via email on a truck that was just listed, no picuture had been posted on any site yet. Working with Eddie, he sent me pics and and answered all my questions on the phone, I made the dirve to the location to check out the truck. They were friendly, knowledgeable and accomandaing to any... question or concerns I had. Been buying vehicle for 45 years, this was one of the best experiences I ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerod 28 Aug 2019
All were friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and willing and able to work with us from start to finish. Highly recommend visiting (and buying from) this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
JK 28 Aug 2019
I reached out via email on a truck that was just listed, no picuture had been posted on any site yet. Working with Eddie, he sent me pics and and answered all my questions on the phone, I made the dirve to the location to check out the truck. They were friendly, knowledgeable and accomandaing to any... question or concerns I had. Been buying vehicle for 45 years, this was one of the best experiences I ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed