How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
188 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tigger69 26 Jul 2019
Joel and Jeff were great. They worked with to get me into a new SUV. If I ever need a new one again that’s where I’ll go again.
4 rate
DealerRater
Janet123 24 Jul 2019
We had a great experience with Novak Motors. Joel our salesman made our buying experience very easy. He took the time to answer all our questions.
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet123 24 Jul 2019
We had a great experience with Novak Motors. Joel our salesman made our buying experience very easy. He took the time to answer all our questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mkeener1 18 Jul 2019
Thank you Don for being patient and professional! Don was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles in the lot he did not talk me into a vehicle I did not want to purchase and did not rush me at all. Thank you Don and Novak Motors I love my Jeep Cherokee.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mkeener1 18 Jul 2019
Thank you Don for being patient and professional! Don was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles in the lot he did not talk me into a vehicle I did not want to purchase and did not rush me at all. Thank you Don and Novak Motors I love my Jeep Cherokee.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Cuz 15 Jul 2019
My wife and I purchased a 2016 Jeep Rubicon 3 years ago which was our first experience with Joel and Novak Motors. We had nothing but good things to say about Joel and Novak Motors when asked where we purchased our vehicle. So when our son decided to purchase his vehicle there was only one place to ...go. With Joel by our side our son decided on a 2017 Subaru WRX, which he absolutely loves! We would like to thank Joel, Howard, and Novak Motors for making us feel like family. We know where we will be going for our next vehicle!!! Thank you again!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy Cuz 15 Jul 2019
My wife and I purchased a 2016 Jeep Rubicon 3 years ago which was our first experience with Joel and Novak Motors. We had nothing but good things to say about Joel and Novak Motors when asked where we purchased our vehicle. So when our son decided to purchase his vehicle there was only one place to ...go. With Joel by our side our son decided on a 2017 Subaru WRX, which he absolutely loves! We would like to thank Joel, Howard, and Novak Motors for making us feel like family. We know where we will be going for our next vehicle!!! Thank you again!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron 08 Jul 2019
Eddie Bellotti my sales consultant was very helpful with showing me the features of my first Jeep Compass. I felt immediately welcomed with no pressure at all.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron 08 Jul 2019
Eddie Bellotti my sales consultant was very helpful with showing me the features of my first Jeep Compass. I felt immediately welcomed with no pressure at all.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cori2.0T 06 Jul 2019
I highly recommend Novak Motors! Don Lamperti is a great salesman, and was very informational and helpful! I didn't feel pressured at all ... and was in and out with my new car in no time!!! They offer several types of warranties too!!! Every car on the lot is pristine!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed