How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MichaeltB 06 Sep 2019
Sales rep. Eddie Bellotti and his Managers have excellen technical knowledge and customer care skills! The process was smooth and left us feeling that we really obtained the best overall "deal" around including purchased vehicle, trade in value, warranties, and price.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tehasz 04 Sep 2019
Relocated back to Nj after 30 years. Needed a car. Was referred to Novak by my sister in law and her mom. From start to finish, I had a stress free, extremely pleasant experience. Novak was the 1st and only dealer I went to. Picked up my shiny new vehicle today! They took care of all the details... for me. Sales Associate, Don Lamperti was gracious enough to print out insurance documents for me, as I dont had access to a printer. The GM and his staff are professional, yet approachable and unbelievably accommodating. I can check off one more thing from my lengthy to do list. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rmlarsen12 04 Sep 2019
Everyone at Novak were pleasant and professional. The experience was great. I would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. I believe you will be pleased.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tehasz 04 Sep 2019
Relocated back to Nj after 30 years. Needed a car. Was referred to Novak by my sister in law and her mom. From start to finish, I had a stress free, extremely pleasant experience. Novak was the 1st and only dealer I went to. Picked up my shiny new vehicle today! They took care of all the details... for me. Sales Associate, Don Lamperti was gracious enough to print out insurance documents for me, as I dont had access to a printer. The GM and his staff are professional, yet approachable and unbelievably accommodating. I can check off one more thing from my lengthy to do list. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rmlarsen12 04 Sep 2019
Everyone at Novak were pleasant and professional. The experience was great. I would recommend them for your next vehicle purchase. I believe you will be pleased.
5 rate
Cars.com
kathyastack55 03 Sep 2019
The people at this dealership are wonderful very compassionate. I had to bring my autistic grandson who I am his personal care assistant and they were very wonderful with him. Joel and Howard made my purchasing experience a pleasure. The whole process went very smooth, they worked with me with my ...situation and were very easy to talk to not pushy at all it was a real pleasure to do business with them and I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to definitely go there. Joel even stayed later on Saturday to complete my purchase so I could leave there with my new vehicle. A special Thank you to all the employees at Novak Motors. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kathyastack55 03 Sep 2019
The people at this dealership are wonderful very compassionate. I had to bring my autistic grandson who I am his personal care assistant and they were very wonderful with him. Joel and Howard made my purchasing experience a pleasure. The whole process went very smooth, they worked with me with ...my situation and were very easy to talk to not pushy at all it was a real pleasure to do business with them and I would recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to definitely go there. Joel even stayed later on Saturday to complete my purchase so I could leave there with my new vehicle. A special Thank you to all the employees at Novak Motors. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jcsjeep123 02 Sep 2019
Great family friendly dealership. Eddie was a great salesman, very nice, easy to talk to and work with, not pushy, no gimmicks. We got an outstanding one owner jeep off of a lease for a great price with low miles and loaded options. The dealers are doing a good job carefully hand selecting their v...ehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership to our family and friends. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jcsjeep123 02 Sep 2019
Great family friendly dealership. Eddie was a great salesman, very nice, easy to talk to and work with, not pushy, no gimmicks. We got an outstanding one owner jeep off of a lease for a great price with low miles and loaded options. The dealers are doing a good job carefully hand selecting their v...ehicles. I would highly recommend this dealership to our family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert 01 Sep 2019
While turning in my leased vehicle at the end of it's term, I decided to walk the lot as my wife and I knew exactly what we were looking for as a replacement vehicle. Well, I found a one owner Chrysler Town and Country mini-can that for the bill. I went in and found help in sales associate, Don L...amperti. He was knowledgeable and helpful without the pushiness that I've experienced at almost every dealer I'd been to in the past. His customer service skills were so great that he actually drove the car to my house the next day for my wife to see it. Possibly two weeks past and although we were still considering the car, Don checked in with us periodically but never pushed. When we finally made the decision to buy it was totally transparent with no added costs some other dealers may try to sell you. We absolutely love the vehicle but mostly I left there feeling that I wasn't taken advantage of. I HIGHLY recommend Novak Motors! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed