How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
dhilaire 18 May 2019
I first emailed this dealership and then decided to just go in to see a few of the Grand Cherokees they had on their website. The gentlemen that helped me were very kind and gave us the time we needed to evaluate all of the vehicles that were in our buying range. After deciding on one, they really ...worked to help bring me as close to my number as possible through the trade-in of my previous car, what I wanted my payments to be, and the down payment. Each person I worked with was professional and to the point, as was I, which I think lead to coming to a mutually beneficial agreement without wasted time. Buying cars is usually an uncomfortable and drawn out process but this was not. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jgamboa 18 May 2019
I walked into Novak Motors with just the idea to look and see if they could buy out my 2011 Jeep Patriot finance and put me in a beautiful 2016 Jeep Cherokee. I left another dealership very unhappy and wanted to see what another dealership had to offer. Tom Tetesco was more then willing to come ou...tside after giving my wife and I a couple not minutes after arriving and walk around with us and answer and all of my questions. Tom Tetesco was very patient with me as I kept changing my mind about the different vehicles and wanting to exhast all my options. Not only did Tom Tetesco get me an amazing car, he was very understanding and helpful in more ways then 1. Once I was done with everything I even had Howard Kletter come over and make sure everything was working well and if I was happy with my experience, car car and if I had any follow up questions I highly recommend these guys Novak Motors Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Milind 18 May 2019
Thank you for making it happen!! Don is a great person, he was always available from start to finish. He answered all questions and made sure I was getting something what's right for me & my family. This dealership truly went above & beyond my expectations to make it happen. Never felt any pressure ...on buying a car, and they made sure the car meets my expectations. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dhilaire 18 May 2019
I first emailed this dealership and then decided to just go in to see a few of the Grand Cherokees they had on their website. The gentlemen that helped me were very kind and gave us the time we needed to evaluate all of the vehicles that were in our buying range. After deciding on one, they really ...worked to help bring me as close to my number as possible through the trade-in of my previous car, what I wanted my payments to be, and the down payment. Each person I worked with was professional and to the point, as was I, which I think lead to coming to a mutually beneficial agreement without wasted time. Buying cars is usually an uncomfortable and drawn out process but this was not. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Milind 18 May 2019
Thank you for making it happen!! Don is a great person, he was always available from start to finish. He answered all questions and made sure I was getting something what’s right for me & my family. This dealership truly went above & beyond my expectations to make it happen. Never felt any pressur...e on buying a car, and they made sure the car meets my expectations. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bongo7166 17 May 2019
All of the folks that I met at the dealership were very friendly and helpful is assisting with buying the truck and answering any questions that I had before and after the deal was done...Great bunch of people...
5 rate
Cars.com
bongo7166 17 May 2019
All of the folks that I met at the dealership were very friendly and helpful is assisting with buying the truck and answering any questions that I had before and after the deal was done...Great bunch of people...
5 rate
DealerRater
Sujohn11 16 May 2019
My salesman was Joel and he was amazing. The prices were transparent the paperwork was seamless. He also had a heck of a lot going on in his personal life but still made time for us because we were coming from out of state. That in itself meant a lot and showed the type of human being he was. I'd vi...sit again if they had the vehicle of my choice. 1000000% worth giving a shot. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Sujohn11 16 May 2019
My salesman was Joel and he was amazing. The prices were transparent the paperwork was seamless. He also had a heck of a lot going on in his personal life but still made time for us because we were coming from out of state. That in itself meant a lot and showed the type of human being he was. I’d ...visit again if they had the vehicle of my choice. 1000000% worth giving a shot. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Dkrukas 14 May 2019
I would recommend this dealership to anyone who was in need of a gently used vehicle. I was so impressed with the friendliness of the sales personnel and the ease in purchasing my vehicle. I would definitely purchase my next car from Novak motors.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed