How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
swilk923 23 Sep 2019
We came across Novak Motors on Car Gurus. We weren't familiar with the dealership, but had stopped at a few dealerships in Flemington and thought we were close so why not. We were looking for a Jeep Cherokee, found one, took it for a ride, given a great price and now we are Jeep Cherokee owners. ...It was a quick, painless, relaxed process, and our salesman Joel was super accommodating. Joel even called us a day later to see how everything was and if we had any additional questions. The Business Manager, Jeff Cramer even contacted the banks for a better rate when we told him our credit union rate. Howard Kletter, was also very accommodating and thoughtful on a busy Saturday at the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ks.penaherrera 19 Sep 2019
We arrived at Novak Motors just looking around and the prices were great! We found the Chevy Cruze and we absolutely loved it. Joel and Jeff did an amazing job in getting us the price we needed and really great warranty package. I honestly would recommend to everyone and will buy my next car here!!!...!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ks.penaherrera 19 Sep 2019
We arrived at Novak Motors just looking around and the prices were great! We found the Chevy Cruze and we absolutely loved it. Joel and Jeff did an amazing job in getting us the price we needed and really great warranty package. I honestly would recommend to everyone and will buy my next car here!!!...!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bill vbeek 17 Sep 2019
It was a very relaxing process. They made feel like I was talking to my friends.. It was pretty quick process also.Thank you again making very relaxing
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill vbeek 17 Sep 2019
It was a very relaxing process. They made feel like I was talking to my friends.. It was pretty quick process also.Thank you again making very relaxing
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 11 Sep 2019
Had a great experience buying my new truck. Novak motors made it super easy and the salesman Joel was very helpful and knowledgeable helped every step of the way
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy customer 11 Sep 2019
Had a great experience buying my new truck. Novak motors made it super easy and the salesman Joel was very helpful and knowledgeable helped every step of the way
5 rate
Cars.com
MichaeltB 10 Sep 2019
Sales rep. Eddie Bellotti and his Managers have excellen technical knowledge and customer care skills! The process was smooth and left us feeling that we really obtained the best overall "deal" around including purchased vehicle, trade in value, warranties, and price.
5 rate
DealerRater
papichulo4985 07 Sep 2019
Buying the car from this dealership was effortless. Joel made things easy, told me exactly what I needed, and how much it was gonna cost without adding extra stuff. No hidden fees or none of that. I had a fantastic experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
papichulo4985 07 Sep 2019
Buying the car from this dealership was effortless. Joel made things easy, told me exactly what I needed, and how much it was gonna cost without adding extra stuff. No hidden fees or none of that. I had a fantastic experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed