How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MRocca 29 May 2019
Great experience ,easy to work with professional s. Had no issues with communication or any aspect of the sales process. Very pleased with how the Novak team handled the transaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
jmt 29 May 2019
I cannot say enough about the experience I had at Novak with Tom, Howard and Jeff - the best car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish. Tom was responsive and knowledgeable from the start and also a great guy to talk with, so while we whether we were test driving or waiting for p...aperwork it was enjoyable and relaxed. Howard was the same, very knowledgeable and helpful around the car and it’s features - he had actually drove the car himself and shared his honest feedback on his drive and another great guy to work with. Jeff was just more of the same, easy and relaxed to work with and helped my family out tremendously in getting the the numbers that would work for us. The kicker of all this is these guys hung around with a monsoon and tornado warning outside to work with me, to clean out my old car and get the new one ready to roll. Thank you Tom, Howard and Jeff. First rate from start to finish. I will be back, they just got a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MRocca 29 May 2019
Great experience ,easy to work with professional s. Had no issues with communication or any aspect of the sales process. Very pleased with how the Novak team handled the transaction.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jl1797 21 May 2019
A great dealership with a great selection, helpful and knowledgeable employees and staff, service and sales are great. Highly recommended. Thankyou for helping me with everything. I will come again
5 rate
Cars.com
Jl1797 21 May 2019
A great dealership with a great selection, helpful and knowledgeable employees and staff, service and sales are great. Highly recommended. Thankyou for helping me with everything. I will come again
5 rate
DealerRater
MonBon89 21 May 2019
Thank you Howard & Joel and the entire sales team for helping me purchase the best Mother’s Day Gift for my fiancé! Will most definitely purchase again here in the future!
5 rate
DealerRater
Caroline123 21 May 2019
After putting in research to find the perfect Jeep renegade, Novak Motors provided the right car at the right price. They were nothing but helpful and the buying process was smooth and stress free.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jgamboa 21 May 2019
I walked into Novak Motors with just the idea to look and see if they could buy out my 2011 Jeep Patriot finance and put me in a beautiful 2016 Jeep Cherokee. I left another dealership very unhappy and wanted to see what another dealership had to offer. Tom Tetesco was more then willing to come ou...tside after giving my wife and I a couple not minutes after arriving and walk around with us and answer and all of my questions. Tom Tetesco was very patient with me as I kept changing my mind about the different vehicles and wanting to exhast all my options. Not only did Tom Tetesco get me an amazing car, he was very understanding and helpful in more ways then 1. Once I was done with everything I even had Howard Kletter come over and make sure everything was working well and if I was happy with my experience, car car and if I had any follow up questions I highly recommend these guys Novak Motors Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
MonBon89 20 May 2019
Thank you Howard & Joel and the entire sales team for helping me purchase the best Mother's Day Gift for my fiance! Will most definitely purchase again here in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline123 18 May 2019
After putting in research to find the perfect Jeep renegade, Novak Motors provided the right car at the right price. They were nothing but helpful and the buying process was smooth and stress free.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed