How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
188 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George 06 Aug 2019
I drove 6 hours to buy my Tundra sight unseen. The description of the vehicle was accurate. I made the deal over the phone. They did exactly what they said they would. I would highly recommend this dealership. The sales team was honest and fair. My wife will be purchasing another vehicle in th...e near future and Novak motors is where I will look first Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
huntprw 05 Aug 2019
Joel & Howard made buying a car at Novak a joy. I can't say that about any other car dealership I have dealt with in the past new or used. That is why when I need to purchase a car done the road my first stop will be Novak. And my guess is like with the last two cars we have purchased here it wil...l be our only stop. Thank you again Joel & Howard! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
huntprw 05 Aug 2019
Joel & Howard made buying a car at Novak a joy. I can't say that about any other car dealership I have dealt with in the past new or used. That is why when I need to purchase a car done the road my first stop will be Novak. And my guess is like with the last two cars we have purchased here it wil...l be our only stop. Thank you again Joel & Howard! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Quinn111 03 Aug 2019
Price was as advertised. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a a Jeep. The staff was very pleasant and easy to work with. Good experience all around.
4 rate
Cars.com
william.cullen.jr 02 Aug 2019
Great prices, no pressure. The best car buying experience I ever had. Will definitely come back here first for my next vehicle. Quality cars at great prices.
5 rate
Cars.com
markyapgar 02 Aug 2019
Just purchased a wrx and had an awesome experience down at Novak Motors with Joel and his team couldn't be more happy with the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
william.cullen.jr 02 Aug 2019
Great prices, no pressure. The best car buying experience I ever had. Will definitely come back here first for my next vehicle. Quality cars at great prices.
5 rate
DealerRater
markyapgar 02 Aug 2019
Just purchased a wrx and had an awesome experience down at Novak Motors with Joel and his team couldn’t be more happy with the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
jringo277 30 Jul 2019
I had been looking for the right Subaru for several weeks and came across this dealership. With a quick and transparent process, Joel and Howard provided me with all the information I needed to make the best decisions! A real pleasure to work with; I'll definitely be spreading the word. Thank you!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
jringo277 30 Jul 2019
I had been looking for the right Subaru for several weeks and came across this dealership. With a quick and transparent process, Joel and Howard provided me with all the information I needed to make the best decisions! A real pleasure to work with; I'll definitely be spreading the word. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed