How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
251 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jbcald84 09 Oct 2019
We had a great experience at Novak Motors. Found a VW Jetta on Autotrader and when we went to look at the car, it was just as advertised. Don was great to work with and we appreciated that it was not the stereotypical used car sales experience. Easy to negotiate, no hassle, no extra fees. Don even w...ent out of his way to get the car ready when we picked it up the following day. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
smockfarland 30 Sep 2019
I had already purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from another dealer. Howard the manager held a Jeep Grand Cherokee for me with a small deposit until I could return the first Jeep. Ralph and Jeff were helpful also. They worked with me. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
rd3hjd 30 Sep 2019
I cannot express how wonderful this experience was! I went! I looked! Walked in and test drove right on the spot! It was a Saturday afternoon, after being to 3 dealerships before here.....and I signed my check immediately! Came back tonight, signed contract and picked up my Jeep! We were in and ...out under 30 mins! Thank you Don! ? my ? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
rd3hjd 30 Sep 2019
I cannot express how wonderful this experience was! I went! I looked! Walked in and test drove right on the spot! It was a Saturday afternoon, after being to 3 dealerships before here.....and I signed my check immediately! Came back tonight, signed contract and picked up my Jeep! We were in and... out under 30 mins! Thank you Don! ? my ? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
smockfarland 30 Sep 2019
I had already purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from another dealer. Howard the manager held a Jeep Grand Cherokee for me with a small deposit until I could return the first Jeep. Ralph and Jeff were helpful also. They worked with me. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
BigTurbo15 30 Sep 2019
Always excellent service at Novak. Service center is always friendly and helpful. They just honored my free oil change with their buy 4 oil changes get the 5th free. Their mechanics are skilled and trustworthy. Consistent great service and reasonable. Sales team is also great to work. I will c...ontinue to use Novak for all my car service needs. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BigTurbo15 30 Sep 2019
Always excellent service at Novak. Service center is always friendly and helpful. They just honored my free oil change with their buy 4 oil changes get the 5th free. Their mechanics are skilled and trustworthy. Consistent great service and reasonable. Sales team is also great to work. I will c...ontinue to use Novak for all my car service needs. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheermom 28 Sep 2019
The salesman Don was amazing. Not pushy, honest and informative. He made you feel great and important. Best dealership can't go wrong. Prices were the best we found.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheermom 28 Sep 2019
The salesman Don was amazing. Not pushy, honest and informative. He made you feel great and important. Best dealership can't go wrong. Prices were the best we found.
5 rate
DealerRater
swilk923 23 Sep 2019
We came across Novak Motors on Car Gurus. We weren't familiar with the dealership, but had stopped at a few dealerships in Flemington and thought we were close so why not. We were looking for a Jeep Cherokee, found one, took it for a ride, given a great price and now we are Jeep Cherokee owners. ...It was a quick, painless, relaxed process, and our salesman Joel was super accommodating. Joel even called us a day later to see how everything was and if we had any additional questions. The Business Manager, Jeff Cramer even contacted the banks for a better rate when we told him our credit union rate. Howard Kletter, was also very accommodating and thoughtful on a busy Saturday at the dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed