How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
scesta92 11 Jun 2019
The staff at Novak Motors NJ is super friendly, helpful and patient. I never felt pressured to buy something that I didn't fully love and when I did find a car that I loved, the staff walked me through the car buying process step-by-step. As a first time car buyer, I would highly recommend Novak Mot...ors. All of the cars on the lot are also super nice and extremely high quality used cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollywood 06 Jun 2019
Novak Motors N.J. is by far a dealership like no other. Very friendly and professional atmosphere of people who make you feel at home. What we liked was there is NO pressure of salesmen on you. The only pressure you'll have is what vehicle should you buy. I know this because this was my dilemma at t...he time of two cars. My wife and I our very pleased with our car and would like to thank Joel, Tom, Howard and Jeff for making our purchase a very pleasant experience. Will I tell people to look up Novak Motors N.J. for their next vehicle? You bet. Will my family purchase another vehicle from Novak Motors N.J. Its a Guarantee Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hollywood 06 Jun 2019
Novak Motors N.J. is by far a dealership like no other. Very friendly and professional atmosphere of people who make you feel at home. What we liked was there is NO pressure of salesmen on you. The only pressure you'll have is what vehicle should you buy. I know this because this was my dilemma at t...he time of two cars. My wife and I our very pleased with our car and would like to thank Joel, Tom, Howard and Jeff for making our purchase a very pleasant experience. Will I tell people to look up Novak Motors N.J. for their next vehicle? You bet. Will my family purchase another vehicle from Novak Motors N.J. Its a Guarantee Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Lovemycar 01 Jun 2019
Novak Motors is the BEST dealership for a used car. The cars are all top notch and the staff is fantastic! If you are looking for a car run to Novak Motors now!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Lovemycar 01 Jun 2019
Novak Motors is the BEST dealership for a used car. The cars are all top notch and the staff is fantastic! If you are looking for a car run to Novak Motors now!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
dayna.diva 31 May 2019
Wesley was easy to work with along with the finance guy. I don't remember the man's name that handled the money, but he explained all of the paperwork that I was signing very well. I did end up buying an extended warranty, but I always do and the pressure wasn't overbearing to get it. I did mo...st communication with Wesley via text and email. He drew up the paperwork ahead of time so I really wasn't there too long. I would purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dayna.diva 31 May 2019
Wesley was easy to work with along with the finance guy. I don't remember the man's name that handled the money, but he explained all of the paperwork that I was signing very well. I did end up buying an extended warranty, but I always do and the pressure wasn't overbearing to get it. I did mo...st communication with Wesley via text and email. He drew up the paperwork ahead of time so I really wasn't there too long. I would purchase from them again. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jason the New Jeep Guy 30 May 2019
Novak Motors went above and beyond to make me a very happy customer. Phil, Joel and Jeff were all very professional, courteous and kind to work with. This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I'd highly recommend them to anyone. Joel the salesperson took the time to call, text and e...mail and really made me feel like I was family. I'm a very cautious person by trait but the Novak Team made me feel welcomed, appreciated and totally like the customer comes first. Thanks for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason the New Jeep Guy 30 May 2019
Novak Motors went above and beyond to make me a very happy customer. Phil, Joel and Jeff were all very professional, courteous and kind to work with. This was by far the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I’d highly recommend them to anyone. Joel the salesperson took the time to call, text and... email and really made me feel like I was family. I’m a very cautious person by trait but the Novak Team made me feel welcomed, appreciated and totally like the customer comes first. Thanks for a great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
jmt 29 May 2019
I cannot say enough about the experience I had at Novak with Tom, Howard and Jeff - the best car buying experience I have ever had from start to finish. Tom was responsive and knowledgeable from the start and also a great guy to talk with, so while we whether we were test driving or waiting for pa...perwork it was enjoyable and relaxed. Howard was the same, very knowledgeable and helpful around the car and it's features - he had actually drove the car himself and shared his honest feedback on his drive and another great guy to work with. Jeff was just more of the same, easy and relaxed to work with and helped my family out tremendously in getting the the numbers that would work for us. The kicker of all this is these guys hung around with a monsoon and tornado warning outside to work with me, to clean out my old car and get the new one ready to roll. Thank you Tom, Howard and Jeff. First rate from start to finish. I will be back, they just got a customer for life. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed