How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. We rely on your comments and reviews so we know what we are doing right or what we need to work on. If you have the time to share your experience here at Novak Motors NJ, we would appreciate your feedback! Don’t hesitate and leave your comments, questions and concerns below, or you can simply read what other people have already shared.

Here at Novak Motors NJ we rely on your feedback to help us improve. Feel free to share your review below.

Customer Lobby
289 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
kmulligan9398 07 Dec 2019
My experience trading in my car for a newer model was exemplary at Novak motors, could not have asked for better service, great people, great atmosphere.
5 rate
Cars.com
kmulligan9398 07 Dec 2019
My experience trading in my car for a newer model was exemplary at Novak motors, could not have asked for better service, great people, great atmosphere.
5 rate
DealerRater
evanxavier 04 Dec 2019
Novak Motors is the exact kind of place that I wanted to buy a car from. Very friendly and relaxed interactions from Joel and all employees that helped work out the best deal I could get. This will be the first place I recommend everyone to visit in the market for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
evanxavier 04 Dec 2019
Novak Motors is the exact kind of place that I wanted to buy a car from. Very friendly and relaxed interactions from Joel and all employees that helped work out the best deal I could get. This will be the first place I recommend everyone to visit in the market for a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
jtholthaus1 01 Dec 2019
Go to Don Lamperti for a car! He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality to make your experience very fun easy and enjoyable.
5 rate
DealerRater
jtholthaus1 01 Dec 2019
Go to Don Lamperti for a car! He is very knowledgeable and has a great personality to make your experience very fun easy and enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim H 28 Nov 2019
Novak Motors is just a great place to purchase a great vehicle. The vehicles are outstanding. The detail crew really does a super job. This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Novak. The service dept is terrific as well. Joel, Howard and Jeff make buying and financing easy and quick. There's no ...pressure. Really good warranties too. We will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim H 28 Nov 2019
Novak Motors is just a great place to purchase a great vehicle. The vehicles are outstanding. The detail crew really does a super job. This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from Novak. The service dept is terrific as well. Joel, Howard and Jeff make buying and financing easy and quick. There's no ...pressure. Really good warranties too. We will be back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bev 27 Nov 2019
You will not find a dealership as trusting as Novak Motors. From the time we purchased our Jeep to yesterday's oil change. Everyone is truly honest, up front and not looking to "screw" you over. Can't say enough from our salesman Kevin B. to our maintenance team Anita and Dominick. Appreciate ev...eryone!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary 26 Nov 2019
This was my second visit to Novak in three years to purchase a vehicle. The sole reason for my return was their professionalism, attention to detail and honesty. Absolutely nothing but good things to say. Felt completely comfortable and did not have to get into the dreaded “negotiation “ process.... They were straight forward and honest from salesperson to manager to financial associate. We will be returning in the future for vehicles for our daughters. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Store Info

1130 US Highway 22
Lebanon, NJ 08833
Phone: (855) 410-3332

Sales Hours

Sales Hours

Monday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Tuesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Wednesday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Thursday:
9:00AM - 8:00PM
Friday:
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday:
9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday:
Closed

Service Hours

Service Hours

Monday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Tuesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Wednesday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Thursday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Friday:
8:00AM - 5:30PM
Saturday:
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday:
Closed